Valene Furner
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Neighbor car robbery?
Well im a little worried heres what happened:Well I have those neighbors (They are really nice) The owner is Named russel and idk the name of his wife.He has 3 kids for all I know they are all grownups.One of his sons Moved away somewhere with his afro girlfriend.Btw they are white just saying.Anyway his other son lives with him and he has this daughter that has her own house but she visits his house once in a while.Okay they have 2 dogs One has a tumor in his leg so it makes him look really big.I feel sorry for him.The dogs name is gizmo.He is really nice and old.Anyway they have this other really crazy dog the dog they use to advertise target.Omg she is super crazy she almost knocked me down.bTW Im 12.Okay so these 3 teenage lookin boys (not to be racist but their black just being descriptive) yeah they broke our neighbors daughters window of her car and stole he dang purse.They are gay jk but they stole the stuff in her purse.And Well our neighbors told the police and they took footprints of the car.Idk what they did now They could atleast track those mofos down and kill them jk.Anyways a few days later my neighbors wife so these 3 guys and she asked them where do you live.? (I think they were the people that stole the purse) they said at the deadend I think their lying because whos stupid enuff to tell someone their adress escpially when they stole that persons daughters purse.Anyways thats all i heard that happened.Im getting scared of this area now because I always see these people walking up and down our street and now im thinking they are bad guys which i prefer they are and all of them are black.!!! not tobe racist.Yeah now im scared of living here.But i think they backed off after my neighbors wife asked where they live because now they probaly know they told the police so i hope they decide to back off.Anyways my dad says they dont rob houses becuz they are scared now and I hope that hes right.Anything to make sure those stupid nvm im not gonna cuss anything to keep me and my fam safe from them.My mom has an alarm on her car and anyways theres nothing to steal but sometimes my mom keeps her purse in there so im gonna tell her not to anymore.And good thing i know that becuz sometimes i leave my ipad,phone,etc in my moms car guess what im not gonna anymore and right now im adding a password on my ipad if those stupid ppl deicde to still it and i will never tell them my password ever never.1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!… helpful anwsers plz thank you sorry this is to long
How to stop feeling insecure and cheer up?
First, you should see the positive in the situation and realize you passed!!! Second, you know your weaknesses, which is a step towards improving on them... for example, you have trouble writing a paper because of your spelling or grammar, so have a peer or a tutor revise it for you and learn while they revise it. Third, it is extremely upsetting to hear that professor or a teacher refused to help you.. THEY COULD BE FIRED FOR THAT.. Fourth, always remember people learn differently, no two people are alike.. you just have to go about things differently... work around the situation.. Everything will workout I promise :)
What happened to Shayna Rose from the Fresh Beat Band?
She was our favorite too. It doesn't seem the same without her. The show has changed too much. Now the fresh beats are more like a music video instead of being "kid friendly". What a bummer! SHAYNA COME BACK!!!!! We miss you!
What is "fashion" to you?
In your own words, what is "fashion" to you? And also could you please list some different types of fashion styles? It'd be greatly appreciated :)
Neopets: Star Mapper?
Ok, so on the Altador Plot quest, to get to the next step, you need to locate the constellation of the six stars. I really am very clueless about the whole thing and when I put in my star coordinates on a star finder it asks me what constellation (dreamer,sleeper,farmer,etc.)???? Please someone give me good and descriptive intstructions??? Please, I'm pretty lost.
Outfits for 8th Grade :) 2011 Help Please?
SO im going into the 8th grade yayy and I Love spencers style but also Hannahs so there both like glam and preppy so how can I pull off both I love all of there styles so just some outfits would be nice but I NEED REALLY DESCRIPTIVE OUTFITS .. if you dont mind and Im african american loose curly hair mostly straightened and Im 5.2 105 pounds dancers body the usual :) thank you in advance
Please help i'm depressed :'(?
whenever these things come to your mind, think about all the good things in your life, and as long as you enjoy your job, who cares what other people think about it.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)